• Need to contact us?
    • Call (1800) 953-074
    • Email: nbweb.cservice@newbalance.com
    • Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM (AEDT)
    • Sat. & Sun. Closed

About Sales Tax

New Balance is required to collect tax on orders shipping to the following states: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MD, ME, MI, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NM, NV, OH, OK, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY. We are also required to collect sales tax on orders shipping to CT, MA, MN, NJ, NY, and PA (in these states exemptions may apply). New Balance does not benefit in any way from the collection of sales tax. All collected tax is remitted directly to the appropriate taxing jurisdiction.