860v9 - Customer Reviews
5
customer reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
75% of customers say it fits true
Showing 1 - 10 of 5
Ali
Launceston
May 20, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Great shoe for all distances
AliLaunceston
May 20, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
This is an excellent shoe and was my pick after using the 1260. It is lighter and has excellent support across all distances. It fits true to size and is great for all sessions including short sharp efforts all the way through to long tempo runs. Highly recommend
NurseRoodaal
Melbourne
March 08, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Stability and comfort
NurseRoodaalMelbourne
March 08, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I just laced up a pair ofd 860v9 shoes and I love them. Knocked out 6km on a treadmill and the shoes felt really good. Fixed my rolling ankle movement and put a spring in my step. Where have these been all my life?
Troy
Brisbane
November 13, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Awesome
TroyBrisbane
November 13, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
I've just hit 900km in my 860v8's and shoes so no sign of sole wear (road & footpath running). They are now starting to lose some cushioning integrity but still run 20km+ sessions in them fine. They replaced my 860v6s which also got to 850km before I updated them. They had no wear apart from the cushioning reduction. This shoe is perfect for me with a wide/long front of foot.
anthony
Perth
November 11, 2018
Rubbish
anthonyPerth
November 11, 2018
I bought a pair of 860s and walk for 3/4 hour every morning - 6 months in the soles are completely shot - store says 'I must be hard on shoes' - here is the thing - I wont be hard on another pair of NBs
h
USA
December 12, 2017
Overall Fit Runs Small
Amazing but runs small
hUSA
December 12, 2017
Overall Fit Runs Small
Like half the reviews on these, these run a half size too small. I originally got them true to size, I can fit them, they aren't curling my toes but I am rubbing the toe box with my toes when I walk. That's without socks too. Even just looking at them and visually comparing them to my other shoes they look smaller. Exchanged for a half size bigger. They look great and look well made though.
Showing 1 - 10 of 5 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW
Overall Fit
Please note: this information will appear on site
Example: Love the added spring in my run.
50 characters minimum
WRITE A REVIEW

THANK YOU

We will process your review and publish it within 3-7 business days.

You're headed to the AU Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries